20th Annual Cocktails for Compass

December 11, 2022

6 p.m. to 9 p.m.

 Club Colette  215 Peruvian Avenue
Palm Beach, FL 33480

Festive Attire

Special Guest of Honor

To be announced



Cocktails for Compass is our annual signature fundraiser that brings together our community’s most distinguished residents for an evening of celebration and philanthropy. The night will feature cocktails, hors d’oeuvres, music, and dancing.

Sponsorships and Tickets

  • Champion at $25,000 which includes 12 tickets and sponsorship recognition.
  • Grand Benefactor at $10,000 which includes eight tickets and sponsorship recognition.
  • Benefactor at $5,000 which includes four tickets and sponsorship recognition.
  • Host Committee at $2,500 which includes two tickets and sponsorship recognition.
  • Individual Ticket at $600.00 which includes one ticket.
Sponsorship Recognition
Listed on the event save the dates & invitation (paper and electronic).
Listed in the event program that is distributed to event attendees.
Listed in the marketing materials and publications. 
Promoted with the event across event promotions. including website and social media channels (ie Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter) prior and post events.


For sponsorship and additional information:
Sponsorship Information Packet 
Silent Auction Request
Silent Auction Donation Form

Contact: Adrienne Percival, Director of Development
Adrienne@compassglcc.com | 561-533-9699 ext 4022

201 N Dixie Hwy. Lake Worth Beach, FL 33460

Reserve Your TicketClick Here
Our 20th Annual Cocktails Sponsors and Host Committee

Steering Committee

Bram Majtlis & Nick Gold
Dr. James Goad
Jim Dove
Libby Kirsch & Siobhan Zerilla
Sherry Chris
Sonja & Mark Stevens

Grand Benefactor

Donald A. Burns & Michael G. Lizanich II

Host Committee

Paul Bernabeo & David Cohen
Mauricio Busa & Barry Hayes
Peter Conn & Oscar J Garza
Jim Dove
William Feldkamp & Terry Bowie
Libby Kirsch & Siobhan Zerilla
Bram Majtlis & Nick Gold
Mark Morrow & Levi Morrow-Brown
Philip A. Nardone, Jr. & Scott E. Peltier
Steven Stolman & Rich Wilkie
Don Todorich, Corcoran Group

Corporate Sponsors

PNC Bank
Valley National Bank

Exclusive Magazine Sponsor

Palm Beach Illustrated